Technical Support for Jaksta Media Recorder
file delete confirmation.
Asked by Hiroyuki TAKEDA @ 26 Apr 2018 00:04 / Views: 35
when I delete files, dialog box is shown like
Are you sure you want to delete the selected item?
I want to a option to delete without this confirmation.
From Hiroyuki TAKEDA @ 26 Apr 2018 00:04
Thanks for your suggestion. In previous versions where this option has been available we have had several instances where users have accidentally deleted files. Hence it was removed. We will revisit how this might be added in a future version.
From CRS @ 27 Apr 2018 08:04